Our Agents

Stephanie Lynch

Broker

641-208-3749

Stephanie@lynchrealtyinc.com

Rod Lynch

Agent

641-680-9050

Lincoln Lynch

Agent

641-208-3649

lincoln@lynchrealtyinc.com

Lexis Frymoyer

Office Manager

lexis@lynchrealtyinc.com

Susan Davis

Agent

641-777-9066

susan@lynchrealtyinc.com

Brandee Lynch

Agent

641-799-6160

brandee@lynchrealtyinc.com

Ashley Rupe

Agent

641-777-9066

ashley@lynchrealtyinc.com

David Little

Agent

641-799-6160

david@lynchrealtyinc.com